Institute Office Bearers

International | New South Wales | New Zealand | Queensland | South Australia | Tasmania | Victoria | Western Australia

President

Leon Briggs - BCA (Hons), ANZIIF (Fellow), FCILA, FCLA, FIFAA
Cunningham Lindsey New Zealand Limited - L1, 120 Johnsonville Road, Johnsonville Wellington New Zealand
Ph: 64-21 879 788
Fax: 64-4 471 0638

lbriggs@cl-nz.com


Deputy President

Budi Maharesi - FCLA, ANZIIF(Snr Assoc), CIP, Dip CII(Claims), FIFAA
PT McLarens Indonesia - Ventura Building, 6th Floor, JL R.A. Kartini, No. 26, Cilandak, Jakarta, Indonesia
Ph: 021 750 4514

budi.maharesi@mclarens.com

 

Executive Member

David Pockett - ANZIIF (Snr Assoc), JP, Dip Gen Ins, ACLA, Dip Loss Adj. FIFAA
Metropolis
L2/541 Blackburn Road, Mount Waverley Vic 3149
Ph: 0433 486 333
david@metropolis.melbourne

 

Education Director

Michael Davies - FCII, FCLA, FIFAA
YDR Chartered Loss Adjusters -134 Goodwood Road, GOODWOOD 5034
Ph: 61-8-8201 8444
Fax: 61-8-8172 2066
Mobile: 0429 722 286
mdavies@ydr.net.au

 

Secretary/Treasurer

Tony Libke - B. Bus., A.C.I.S.
Registered Office - Level 2, 190 Edward Street, Brisbane Qld 4001, GPO Box 1705, Brisbane Qld 4001
Ph: 61-7 3229 6663
Fax: 61-7 3221 7267

adminoffice@aicla.org

 

International Development Director

Jaye Kumar

Jaye Kumar - FCLA, MIE(Aust), CP Eng (Mech), MBA
Australian Network Adjusters (VRS ANA Pty Ltd) - PO Box 127, SOUTH PERTH WA 6951
Ph: 61-8 6365 5653
Fax: 61-8 9368 1961
Mb: 0418 922 755

jaye.kumar@ana.net.au

 

International Division

Division Chair

Budi Maharesi - FCLA, ANZIIF(Snr Assoc), CIP, Dip CII(Claims), FIFAA
PT McLarens Indonesia - Ventura Building, 6th Floor, JL R.A. Kartini, No. 26, Cilandak, Jakarta, Indonesia
Ph: 021 750 4514

budi.maharesi@mclarens.com

Division Secretary

Tony Libke - B. Bus., A.C.I.S.
Registered Office - Level 2, 190 Edward Street, Brisbane Qld 4001, GPO Box 1705, Brisbane Qld 4001
Ph: 61-7 3229 6663
Fax: 61-7 3221 7267

adminoffice@aicla.org

New South Wales

Division Chair

Craig McLeod - ANZIIF (Assoc), CIP, FCLA
Crawford & Company (Australia) Pty Ltd
124 Cattai Ridge Road, Glenorie NSW 2157
Ph: 61 2 8202 7400
craig.mcleod@crawco.com.au

 

Division Secretary

Meryl Smith

124 Cattai Ridge Road, Glenorie NSW 2157
Ph: 61 2 9906 5966
Mob: 0431 143 919
meryl.smith@LMIgroup.com

 

New Zealand

Division Chair

Greig Halpin - ACLA
Godfrey and Company
PO Box 25 516, Wellington MC, NEW ZEALAND
Ph: 64 4 589 4813
greig.halpin@godfrey.co.nz

 

Division Secretary

Dave Merritt - ANZIIF(Snr Assoc), CIP, ACLA - Chartered Loss Adjuster
Crawford & Company New Zealand - 125-137 Johnsonville Road, Johnsonville, Wellington 6037
Ph: +64 4 477 7277
Mobile +64 275 691 034
Dave.Merritt@crwford.co.nz

Queensland

Division Chair

Glyn Lloyd - AICLA (Aff)
Cunningham Lindsey Australia Pty Ltd
PO Box 392, Fortitude Valley, QLD 4006
Ph: 61 7 3121 6800
glyn.lloyd@cl-au.com

 

Division Secretary

Adrian Libke - B. Bus (Accy)
Level 2, 190 Edward Street, Brisbane Qld 4001, GPO Box 1705, Brisbane Qld 4001
Ph: 61-7 3229 6663
qlddiv@aicla.org

 

South Australia

Division Chair

Richard Jones - BE (Hons), Dip Fin Sev (Loss Adj), ANZIIF (Snr Assoc), CIP, ACLA
YDR Chartered Loss Adjusters
134 Goodwood Rd, Goodwood, SA 5034
Ph: 61 8 8201 8444
rtjones@ydr.net.au

 

Division Secretary

Garry Kelly - ANZIIF (Snr Assoc), AICLA (Aff)
Equity Adjusters (SA) Pty Ltd
40 Anzac Highway, Everard Park SA 5035
Ph: 61 8 8292 3700
garry@equityadjusters.com.au

 

Tasmania

Chair

Nicholas Ackers - Assoc Dip Ag, ANZIIF (Snr Assoc), CIP, Dip Bus(Loss Adj), FIFAA, FCLA
Technical Assessing TAS - PO Box 773, Launceston Tas 7250
Ph: 61-3 6375 1322
Fax: 61-3 6375 1327
nick.ackers@technical.net.au

 

Secretary / Treasurer

Peter Norton - ANZIIF (Assoc), CIP
Cunningham Lindsey Australia Pty Ltd - Level 4, Suite1, 147 Macquarue St, Hobart Tas 7000
Ph: 61-3 6224 1766
Fax: 61-3 6224 1342
Mb: 0427 000 542

Peter.Norton@cl-au.com

Victoria

Division Chair

David Pockett - ANZIIF (Snr Assoc), JP, Dip Gen Ins, ACLA, Dip Loss Adj. FIFAA
Metropolis
L2/541 Blackburn Road, Mount Waverley Vic 3149
Ph: 0433 486 333
david@metropolis.melbourne

 

Division Secretary

Brooke Balogun

37/21-29 Trickey Ave, Sydenham, VIC 3037
Mobile: 0435 632 871
vicdiv@aicla.org

 

Western Australia

Division Chair

Gary Sewell - ACIOB, ACII, FCLA, FCILA, FUEDI-ELAE, FIFAA
Bradbury Sewell - PO Box 8192, SUBIACO EAST WA 6008
Ph: 61-8 9389 9425
Fax: 61-8 9389 9497
Mb: 0427 387 418

gary@bradburysewell.com

Division Secretary

Mike Pagels - ACLA, ANZIIF (Snr Assoc) CIP, Dip of Fin Serv (Loss Adj), Dip Criminal Inv
Australian Network Adjusters (WA)
PO Box 119, Kingsway 6065
Ph: 61 8 6276 1038
mike.pagels@ana.net.aa

 

Sitemap | AICLA Privacy Policy