Institute Contacts

/Institute Contacts
Institute Contacts2018-11-20T06:01:36+00:00

Jaye Kumar

FCLA, MIE(Aust), CP Eng (Mech), MBA
President
president@aicla.org

Glyn Lloyd

AICLA (Aff)
Deputy President & QLD Chair
glyn.lloyd@au.sedgwick.com

Andrew Khoo

ANZIIF (Snr Assoc), CIP, ACLA, Dip Loss Adj
Executive Member
andrew.khoo@msmadjusters.com

Michael Davies

FCII, FCLA, FIFAA
Education Director
mdavies@ydr.net.au

Tony Libke

BBus, A.C.I.S.
Chief Executive & Secretary/Treasurer
Ph: 61-7 3229 6663
adminoffice@aicla.org

International Division

Andrew Khoo

ANZIIF (Snr Assoc), CIP, Dip LA, ACLA
Division Chair & Executive Member
Andrew.Khoo@MSMadjusters.com

Tony Libke

BBus, A.C.I.S.
Division Secretary/Treasurer
adminoffice@aicla.org

New South Wales

Ben Neat

Dip Fin Serv (Loss Adj), ACLA, ANZIIF (Snr Assoc)
Division Chair
ben.neat@au.sedgwick.com

Meryl Smith

Division Secretary
meryl.smith@LMIgroup.com

New Zealand

Greig Halpin

ACLA
Division Chair
greig.halpin@godfrey.co.nz

Anne White

Division Secretary
anne.white@xtra.co.nz

Queensland

Glyn Lloyd

AICLA (Aff)
Division Chair & Deputy President
glyn.lloyd@au.sedgwick.com

Tony Libke

BBus, A.C.I.S.
Division Secretary/Treasurer
adminoffice@aicla.org

South Australia

Richard Jones

BE (Hons), Dip Fin Sev (Loss Adj), ANZIIF (Snr Assoc), CIP, ACLA
Division Chair
rtjones@ydr.net.au

Sally-Ann Ballard

ACLA, Dip of Fin Serv (Loss Adj)
Division Secretary
sballard@ydr.net.au

Tasmania

Nicholas Ackers

Assoc Dip Ag, ANZIIF (Snr Assoc), CIP, Dip Bus(Loss Adj), FIFAA, FCLA
Division Chair
nick.ackers@technical.net.au

Peter Norton

ANZIIF (Assoc), CIP
Division Secretary/Treasurer
Peter.Norton@cl-au.com

Victoria

Narelle Handley

ANZIIF (Assoc), AICLA (Aff), Dip Loss Adj
Division Chair
vicdiv@aicla.org

Natalie Sinclair

Division Secretary
vicdiv@aicla.org

Western Australia

Gary Sewell

ACIOB, ACII, FCLA, FCILA, FUEDI-ELAE, FIFAA
Division Chair
gary@bradburysewell.com

Mike Pagels

ACLA, ANZIIF (Snr Assoc) CIP, Dip of Fin Serv (Loss Adj), Dip Criminal Inv
Division Secretary
mike.pagels@ana.net.aa

Need more information?

Contact AICLA

Career Information

Supplier Directory

Password Reset
Please enter your e-mail address. You will receive a new password via e-mail.