Institute Contacts

/Institute Contacts
Institute Contacts 2018-03-12T03:08:15+00:00

Leon Briggs

BCA (Hons), ANZIIF (Fellow), FCILA, FCLA, FIFAA
President
lbriggs@cl-nz.com

Gary Sewell

ACIOB, ACII, FCLA, FCILA, FUEDI-ELAE, FIFAA
Deputy President
gary@bradburysewell.com

Glyn Lloyd

AICLA (Aff)
Executive Member & QLD Chair
glyn.lloyd@cl-au.com

Michael Davies

FCII, FCLA, FIFAA
Education Director
mdavies@ydr.net.au

Tony Libke

B. Bus., A.C.I.S.
Chief Executive & Secretary/Treasurer
Ph: 61-7 3229 6663
Fax: 61-7 3221 7267
adminoffice@aicla.org

Jaye Kumar

FCLA, MIE(Aust), CP Eng (Mech), MBA
International Development Director
jaye.kumar@ana.net.au

International Division

Andrew Khoo

ANZIIF (Snr Assoc), CIP, Dip LA, ACLA
Division Chair
Andrew.Khoo@MSMadjusters.com

Tony Libke

B. Bus., A.C.I.S.
Secretary/Treasurer
adminoffice@aicla.org

New South Wales

Craig McLeod

ANZIIF (Assoc), CIP, FCLA
Division Chair
craig.mcleod@crawco.com.au

Meryl Smith

Division Secretary
meryl.smith@LMIgroup.com

New Zealand

Greig Halpin

ACLA
Division Chair
greig.halpin@godfrey.co.nz

Dave Merritt

Division Secretary
Dave.Merritt@crawford.co.nz

Queensland

Glyn Lloyd

AICLA (Aff)
Executive Member & QLD Chair
glyn.lloyd@cl-au.com

Adrian Libke

B. Bus (Accy)
Division Secretary
qlddiv@aicla.org

South Australia

Richard Jones

BE (Hons), Dip Fin Sev (Loss Adj), ANZIIF (Snr Assoc), CIP, ACLA
Division Chair
rtjones@ydr.net.au

Sally-Ann Ballard

ACLA, Dip of Fin Serv (Loss Adj)
Division Secretary
sballard@ydr.net.au

Tasmania

Nicholas Ackers

Assoc Dip Ag, ANZIIF (Snr Assoc), CIP, Dip Bus(Loss Adj), FIFAA, FCLA
Division Chair
nick.ackers@technical.net.au

Peter Norton

ANZIIF (Assoc), CIP
Secretary / Treasurer
Peter.Norton@cl-au.com

Victoria

Narelle Handley

ANZIIF (Assoc), AICLA (Aff), Dip Loss Adj
Division Chair
vicdiv@aicla.org

Natalie Sinclair

Division Secretary
vicdiv@aicla.org

Western Australia

Gary Sewell

ACIOB, ACII, FCLA, FCILA, FUEDI-ELAE, FIFAA
Deputy President & WA Chair
gary@bradburysewell.com

Mike Pagels

ACLA, ANZIIF (Snr Assoc) CIP, Dip of Fin Serv (Loss Adj), Dip Criminal Inv
Division Secretary
mike.pagels@ana.net.aa

Need more information?

Enquire Now

Request Callback

Contact AICLA

Password Reset
Please enter your e-mail address. You will receive a new password via e-mail.