Glyn Lloyd

ACLA, DipLA
President
president@aicla.org

Narelle Handley

ANZIIF (Assoc), ACLA, DipLA
Deputy President
vicdiv@aicla.org

Andrew Khoo

ANZIIF (Snr Assoc), CIP, ACLA, DipLA
Executive Member
andrew.khoo@msmadjusters.com

Michael Davies

FCII, FCLA, FIFAA
Education Director
mdavies@ydr.net.au

Tony Libke

BBus, A.C.I.S.
Chief Executive
adminoffice@aicla.org

Jaye Kumar

FCLA, MIE Aust, CP Eng (Mech), MBA
International Development Director
jaye.kumar@ana.net.au

International Division

Andrew Khoo

ANZIIF (Snr Assoc), CIP, DipLA, ACLA
Division Chair
Andrew.Khoo@MSMadjusters.com

Tony Libke

BBus, A.C.I.S.
Division Secretary/Treasurer
adminoffice@aicla.org

New South Wales

Colin McEnery

AICLA (Aff)
Division Chair
nswdiv@aicla.org

Geoffrey Tir

BE, ACLA, DipLA
Division Secretary
nswdiv@aicla.org

New Zealand

Greig Halpin

ACLA
Division Chair
greig.halpin@godfrey.co.nz

Anne White

Division Secretary
anne.white@xtra.co.nz

Queensland

Elouise Cave

ACLA, DipLA, ANZIIF (Snr Assoc)
Division Chair
qlddiv@aicla.org

Tony Libke

BBus, A.C.I.S.
Division Secretary
qlddiv@aicla.org

South Australia

Dylan Maguire

ACLA, DipLA
Division Chair
dmaguire@ydr.net.au

Samantha Sharp

ACLA, Dip Fin Serv (Loss Adj), ANZIIF (Snr Assoc)
Division Secretary
ssharp@ydr.net.au

Tasmania

Nick Ackers

Assoc Dip Ag, ANZIIF (Snr Assoc), CIP, Dip Bus (Loss Adj), FIFAA, FCLA
Division Chair
nick.ackers@technical.net.au

Peter Norton

ANZIIF (Assoc), CIP
Division Secretary/Treasurer
nortonlossadjusting@gmail.com

Victoria

Narelle Handley

ANZIIF (Assoc), ACLA, DipLA
Division Chair
vicdiv@aicla.org

Alan Gilmour

ACLA, BA (HonsClass1)
Division Secretary
vicdiv@aicla.org

Western Australia

Gary Sewell

ACIOB, ACII, FCLA, FCILA, FUEDI-ELAE, FIFAA
Division Chair
gary@bradburysewell.com

Mike Pagels

ACLA, ANZIIF (Snr Assoc) CIP, Dip Fin Serv (Loss Adj), Dip Criminal Inv
Division Secretary
mike.pagels@ana.net.aa

Need more information?

Contact AICLA

Career Information

Supplier Directory