Board of Directors

Directors are elected from Division Councils. The Board meets twice a year to decide on direction and policy for the Institute. The Board consists of our President, Deputy President, Executive Member, Education Director and a Director from each of the Divisions



Administrative office

Division Councils are elected annually and are responsible for organising local educational activities, industry representation, division diary and other activities. Each Division elects a Chairman, Secretary, Treasurer and up to 6 Council Members.

The Board is supported by a number of committees from time to time. The functions and membership of the committees will be published here when required.

The Administrative Office assists the Board in the development and implementation of strategic directions and policies, manages finances and deals with member and prospective member enquiries.

Need more information?

Enquire Now

Request Callback

Live Chat